Skip to main content My Account Off-Campus Access Give 24/7 Chat Meet with a Librarian Directory Library Services Technical Support Submit a Digital Sign Give Newsletters Social Media

Bonner, Michael Papers

Collection Number: D-215

Outlines, characterizations, typescripts with annotations and revisions, and galleys for four novels, including Kennedy's gold (1960); The iron noose (1961); The shadow of a hawk (1963); and The disturbing death of Jenkin Delaney (1966). Anne Bonner Glasscock, writing under the name Michael Bonner, published four novels of Western fiction from 1960-1966.

Finding Aid

Finding Aid on the Online Archive of California

Inclusive Dates



2 linear feet


Language and Literature